Shallesh20 Shaadi Proposal

shallesh20 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Anna Salai, Saidapet Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India matrimonials

I am a single bi-racial woman that loves life and I have a very free spirit. I''m a very fun loving easy going woman that enjoys the little things.

About Shallesh20 and Her Life Partner

I am a great optimist and my good sense of humor helps me much. I love life and I try to see good features in people. I realize that I cannot change the world but I want to create little universe of my own family and fill it with beauty, peace, harmony, understanding and love! I am wise and ready for compromise, I am a team player and my future partner will feel my support every minute. I am able to create warm atmosphere.

Shallesh20's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shallesh20's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Film Making, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance Sports Baseball, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Bengali, Continental, Fast Food, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Shallesh20's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionDoctor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shallesh20's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Shallesh20's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Iyer ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Shallesh20's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi

Shallesh20's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Shallesh20 and Her Family

I come from a Nuclear family, Middle middle class background with Moderate values. My father has expired while my mother is a retired nurse. I have two junior sisters, one has married while the second one is yet to marry. Our family is very liberal, generous and caring.

Shallesh20 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged41 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India