Shanimk2007 Shaadi Proposal

Shanimk2007 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Makka Town Piran Ghaib, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

My Name is ZESHAN. I live in Multan Pakistan. I am loving boy. I find loving partner. My partner is Loving person. Only loving persons contact with me.

About Shanimk2007 and His Life Partner

I am Zeshan. I am Muslim Boy. My Mother Language is Punjabi. I love my Father. My Father was a civil engineer. But Few years he died. I like Loving People. My hobby is reading books.I love Allah. I love Quran. I love Hazrat Ali. I love Hazrat Muhammad PBUH. I love Hassan and Hussain. I love all sahaba karam of our Holy Prophet. I love Pakistan. I love our city Multan. I love Every Good things.

Shanimk2007's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shanimk2007's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Card Games, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shanimk2007's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionIT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shanimk2007's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Shanimk2007's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub CastRajput Chohan 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Shanimk2007's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Shanimk2007's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Shanimk2007 and His Family

Our Family is Rajput Family. My Family is very great Family. Every body respect our family.

Shanimk2007 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 20 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan