Star13 Shaadi Proposal

star13 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Secret

Karachi Cantt Karahi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

my daughter took khula 4 months of marriage bcoz they r fraud she is a dr very caring loving and religious and a decent girl

About Star13 and Her Life Partner

my daughter is a dr we belong to forces family we need an educated groom religious boy divorced or single

Star13's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Star13's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance Sports Badminton, Cycling, Volley Ball Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Star13's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professiondr
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Star13's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Star13's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castarain 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Star13's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Star13's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianNo

About Star13 and Her Family

I have 3 son and a single daughter we need an educated honest and a religious groom for my daughter
we r respectable family and highly educated family

Star13 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAnnulled Aged29 to 38 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan