123abi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Bradford - Single man - Bradford male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 123abi's country

123abi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking pakistani middle class girl for marriage. Ple I am looking serious girl. Thanks every one

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






123abi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 29 Manchester Street
City / Country Bradford, Bradford, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
123abi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
123abi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
123abi's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Own business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
123abi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 0
 
123abi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
123abi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
123abi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About 123abi and His Life Partner

 
Hello dear I am live in uk . I am looking pakistani girl .
Any one send me your email id
 
About 123abi and His Family

 
My all family live in uk .but I have our house in Pakistan.
Any think you want to now ask me ple
 
123abi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2