Sadia786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Attock City - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sadia786's country

Sadia786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i m 32 year old.belong to respectable and educated family.i did master in english literature.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 44

sadia786 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Attock City
City / Country Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sadia786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sadia786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sadia786's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Sadia786's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Sadia786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Sadia786's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Sadia786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sadia786 and Her Life Partner

i m looking for a good and educated man as a life partner.who know about family values and respect all.i want to live my life according to islamic values.
About Sadia786 and Her Family

i have very small family.i m living with my father.mother passed away.i have one sister.she is married and live in a days she is in pakistan.
Sadia786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 32 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2