Saeedmughal Shaadi Proposal

saeedmughal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Marala Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

My Name is MUHAMMAD SAEED MUGHAL, I am basically a HOMOEOPATH. Doing private job in Sialkot. I belong to Head Marala Road, Sialkot

About Saeedmughal and His Life Partner

I am Male Aged 52+ Years. Still single. Looking for a nice and type of girl whom can struggle with me to get the goals of life.

Saeedmughal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height198 cm / 6'6 or more Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Saeedmughal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Pets Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Documentary, Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Saeedmughal's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionHomoeopath
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Saeedmughal's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Saeedmughal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMUGHAL 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Saeedmughal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inKuwait Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Saeedmughal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Saeedmughal and His Family

My family is very small. Father and Mother are Passed Away. All Sisters and Brothers are Married. I am the only one still left behind. I am Elder in all of my sisters and brothers. Own House.

Saeedmughal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged32 to 65 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan