Kalimullah Shaadi Proposal

kalimullah picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Work Visa

International City Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials

Looking for a loyal and soft heart partner. Who can stay with me in Dubai

About Kalimullah and His Life Partner

Looking for a loyal and soft heart partner. Who can stay with me in Dubai

Kalimullah's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kalimullah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels Reads History, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama Sports Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Kalimullah's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionManager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Kalimullah's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Kalimullah's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Kalimullah's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto, Urdu

Kalimullah's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Kalimullah and His Family

Rest family in Pakistan and I am living alone in Dubai

Kalimullah Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 37 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online