Parir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Awan - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Parir's country

Parir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aa searchinng aik acha insan ezat karny wala muslim true honest taleemyafta achi post par

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






parir picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sadar Baana
City / Country Awan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Parir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Parir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Parir's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession student
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Parir's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Parir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast arrr
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Parir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Parir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Parir and Her Life Partner

 
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aa




aik acha insan jis ki koi high demand naa hoo non serioues already marrid time waster noo sooo
 
About Parir and Her Family

 
reliogious family
 
Parir Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 39 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2