Aaf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Leeds - Single man - Leeds male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aaf's country

Aaf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm Asif, very simple, state forward, friendly and down to earth person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






aaf picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Dewsbury
City / Country Leeds, Leeds, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Aaf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aaf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aaf's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Management
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Aaf's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Aaf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aaf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Aaf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Aaf and His Life Partner

 
I'm Asif, very simple, state forward, friendly and down to earth person.
 
Aaf Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2