Aashir125 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dubayy - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aashir125's country

Aashir125 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
surching a life Partner for my self I,m simple person

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






aashir125 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Al Mafraq
City / Country Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Aashir125's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aashir125's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Bird Watching, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Poetry, Self-help
Movies I don't like movies, Documentary, Romance
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aashir125's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession surveyor
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aashir125's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Aashir125's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Aashir125's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UAE
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Aashir125's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aashir125 and His Life Partner

 
i,m simple person
Want simple girl
I,m working in abu dhabi
Want that girl who have no shed on her head
I want to give all my love and care for her
Serious girl only rabta krein thanx
It,s my no.
00971 55 7474869
 
Aashir125 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2