Aavviiss marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Manchester - Annulled man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aavviiss's country

Aavviiss Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I dont care much for love as I believe it is a concept which we feel to aspire to. Love origins are from fantasy books and films. (Parental love which is ano

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






aavviiss picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Barnhill
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aavviiss's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Dark
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aavviiss's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Western
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Aavviiss's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Property Speculation
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Aavviiss's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Aavviiss's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aavviiss's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aavviiss's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Aavviiss and His Life Partner

 
I believes when two people (once married) should gain a consideration, attachment and respect for each other until the end. I dont want to beat around the bush as; I also believe one should marry within ones own level/status as I have learned in my previous marriage where the financial status of my exs family was quite low. [sorry if I offend anyone but thats how I feel. I have travelled to over 42 countries and have business in 5 countries namely England, Dubai, Morocco, Spain, Canada and I am a frequent traveler and would like my future wife to be with me at all times. I am told by my friend and people I meet that I am an interesting person with a very good nature and sense of humor Oh and that I can be little snobbish at times. Too much more to say so for know I will save it for the one intended.
 
About Aavviiss and His Family

 
moderate and loving, parents alive and well.
 
Aavviiss Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2