Adarna2107 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Longbridge - Single woman - Birmingham female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adarna2107's country

Adarna2107 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello first of all thnx alot to read my profile u spend your expensive time to read all this. maybe its worthful for u

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






adarna2107 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street BERMINGEM
City / Country Longbridge, Birmingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adarna2107's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Adarna2107's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Acid Rock, Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Adarna2107's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Adarna2107's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Adarna2107's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
 
Adarna2107's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From India Mother is From United Kingdom
Languages Urdu
 
Adarna2107's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Adarna2107 and Her Life Partner

 
i m fun loving girl like hearing loud music and go out and i love shopping i spend my most of time for shopping i can walk whole day without any tierdness just for shopping
when i heard song i m usally sing with it
i think shopping is my bad habbit and some time when i sung loudly u can call its my bad habbit i dont mind at all
 
Adarna2107 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2