Aegeus marriage proposal - boy in Thunder Bay - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aegeus's country

Aegeus Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Know O reader, that I am the Traveler; the Harbinger; the Ageless Stranger. I am the Nowhereman. I am neither here nor there, and I know not where I go; I am am

Sex Male - Man
Age 48

aegeus picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Thunder Bay
City / Country Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aegeus's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Grey
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight More Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Aegeus's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Boxing, Hockey, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Aegeus's Education and Career

Education College Profession N/A
Employment Retired Income Moderate
Aegeus's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Aegeus's Religious & Social Background

Religion Other Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
Aegeus's Cultural Background

Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Italy Mother is From Canada
Languages English
Aegeus's Life Style

Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Aegeus and His Life Partner

I find that I am alone in a world gone mad. But I know too that the universe is unfolding as it should. I just want to know what everyone else wants to know: Who am I? Why am I here? How long have I got? Where the fuck is the remote?

Just know that I am amiable and have a great sense of humour, that I am genuine and sincere, and that I am very generous with all I possess: my mind, my body and my soul. All I ask is for world peace and goodwill to all, plus a little bit of nooky here and there every now and again, but preferably sooner than later.

I judge no one, nor do I compare myself to anyone, for that just leads to jealousy, arrogance and hatred. I hate no one and I envy only the dead, for the dead have no problems, and the dead are at peace.

I have been specially endowed with strength, courage and righteousness. Be that as it may, I just want to be left to my own devices; to tend to the needs of those I care about and not be bothered by all the stresses of mankind, for now that I know man...I prefer death. the Nowhereman, and this is the final exit to Nowhere; it is what it is, and whatever comes.
Aegeus Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2