Aishaj marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in London - Single woman - London City female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aishaj's country

Aishaj Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi my name is Aisha and i am 20. i am studying at university in london

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

aishaj picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Hayes
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aishaj's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Aishaj's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop, R&B Soul
Reads Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Bowling, Card Games, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Aishaj's Education and Career

Education University Profession airline customer service
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Aishaj's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Aishaj's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
Aishaj's Cultural Background

Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Aishaj's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
About Aishaj and Her Life Partner

i work over at Heathrow airport for a handling agent and we deal with all the customer service for quite a few airlines including singapore airlines, Etihad and Qantas, and no before you ask i don\'t get free tickets or even discounts! :-( x i live in west London, i live with my parents and 2 younger brothers and i\'d say we are quite a modernised family. I would like to meet a guy between the ages of 21-26 and am looking to settle down,i come from a muslim background however family is open to new ideas meaning they would be happy with a christian etc as long as he was willing to convert for me, i would like a british guy, not meaning to sound racist, just that i come from a very modern family and would want a guy who see\'s the world with the same eyes as i do! I love London and wouldn\'t choose anywhere else to live, it is my perfect environment, loud, busy and fun! so a bit about my looks well i have dark brown hair at the moment,i have dark eyes, i am quite fair but do enjoy a tanning session, i have pakistani ethnicity,i am quite tall and neither slim or on the chubby side, just average. can\'t think of any phobias, i am a fashion freak i love clothes! in fact shopping is my favourite hobby!i own a car but no driving licence, just haven\'t got round to taking my test!oh another thing i talk A LOT! anyway if you want to know anything other than please do get in touch x x x
Aishaj Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2