Alia-a marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in New York - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alia-a's country

Alia-a Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
HERE A DESCRIPTION ABOUT HOW I'M AND THE THINGS THAT MOTIVATE ME IN THIS LIFE

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






alia-a picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street New York
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alia-a's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Alia-a's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Disco, House Music, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Reggae, Western Country Music
Reads Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Rugby, Scrabble, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Alia-a's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Finace and Banking
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Alia-a's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Alia-a's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Pakistani rajput (raja)
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Alia-a's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Spain Grewup in Spain
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu, Other
 
Alia-a's Life Style

 
Drinker Secret Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Alia-a and His Life Partner

 
Hi there! I am a very open minded, talkative and funny person. I finished my Degree in Finance and Economics with Tourism Management specialization and I am now working in International Finance.
I am a caring, thoughtful and spontaneous person who enjoys reading, meeting new interesting people with whom you can have good conversations, travelling, photography, art and sport. I also love music and when I was little I learned to play the flute (quite funny!) but my really interests are piano and guitar! I also like cooking and I often make experiments with food witch sometimes turn up to be very good although you don't really wanna be around when they turn up bad!
 
About Alia-a and His Family

 
I am mainly looking for somebody similar to me, the most important thing is he is a loving, honest, funny, confident, open minded and communicative person who has ambition and projects and curosity to discover new things. Although I live in Barcelona, Spain right now - where I was borned - I've also spent time abroad and lived in places like Italy, France, Germany and UK where I've learned and seen many interesting things and where I've proofed myself to have skills I never imagined I did. I like discovering new ways of life so moving is not an issue for me at all - I've actually considered moving to USA/CA for a long time now although I feel it's a very big step and it's far away from the family and from home, so I think knowing somebody there you can actually trust and who can become a friend and a life-partner at the same time would be the best way. I enjoy getting to know other cultures and I also speak several languages so somebody who has the same interests; likes sports, discovering the world with its differences and it's passionate about travelling would be an essential for me. I am mainly looking for someone Pakistani educated to degree level, more less my age and borned or raised in USA/CA, Australia/OZ or any European Country who has a wider horizon about the future without therefore forgetting religion, tradition or culture. I have face book so you can just contact me - I'm Salma A.
 
Alia-a Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2