Amit826792 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agarwal boy in Moradabad - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amit826792's country

Amit826792 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a coprative nature, simple person. Workinh as an advocate as a lawyer.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






amit826792 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Kayasthan
City / Country Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amit826792's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amit826792's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Cycling
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Amit826792's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Lawyer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Amit826792's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Amit826792's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agarwal
Residence Parents Sub Cast Garg
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Amit826792's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi
 
Amit826792's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Amit826792 and His Life Partner

 
I am a coprative nature, simple person. Workinh as an advocate as a lawyer.
 
About Amit826792 and His Family

 
I am a coprative nature, simple person. Workinh as an advocate as a lawyer.
 
Amit826792 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 37 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2