Amul marriage proposal - boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amul's country

Amul Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
R u one. Of in life is too short want to enjoy it with someone who can understand

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






amul picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Manchester
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Amul's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amul's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Comics
Movies Western
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Amul's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Amul's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Amul's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amul's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages English, Hindi
 
Amul's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Amul and His Life Partner

 
Simple and ambivert polite by nature I don't have extravagant habit of u want know more get in touch Hope u understand me m not one of those who cheat someone life is game trying it anyway my mail id amitp9113@gmail.com thank you
 
Amul Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2