Anismalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Falaj al Mu`alla - Single man - Umm al Qaywayn male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anismalik's country

Anismalik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simple,Sincere,Hones t and down to earth person and looking for same.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






anismalik picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Salamah
City / Country Falaj Al Mu`alla, Umm Al Qaywayn, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Anismalik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Anismalik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery
Sports Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Anismalik's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Own Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Anismalik's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Anismalik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Anismalik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Anismalik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Anismalik and His Life Partner

 
Looking for simple and educated life partner who understand and care family values
 
Anismalik Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2