Anuxt1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Edison - Single man - New Jersey male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anuxt1's country

Anuxt1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A simple, down to earth type of guy, not difficult to please needs a life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 46






anuxt1 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Union, Putnam Road
City / Country Edison, New Jersey, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anuxt1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Grey
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Anuxt1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Rajasthani, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Anuxt1's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Professor
Employment Employed Income High
 
Anuxt1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Anuxt1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Sue
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Anuxt1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Anuxt1's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Anuxt1 and His Life Partner

 
I am settled in USA, own my house_3 bedrooms in urban area.
 
About Anuxt1 and His Family

 
I come from a highly educated individuals all settled in UK, and USA.
 
Anuxt1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 58 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2