Aqsa7 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Epsom - Single woman - Surrey female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aqsa7's country

Aqsa7 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
down to earth, honest, hardworking, caring, sympathetic and very supportive

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






aqsa7 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Croydon
City / Country Epsom, Surrey, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aqsa7's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aqsa7's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Humour
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aqsa7's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Aqsa7's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Aqsa7's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aqsa7's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Aqsa7's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aqsa7 and Her Life Partner

 
Loves travel, Enjoys reading about Islam, different cultures and current affairs. I try to follow / practice Islam to the best of my abilities. I am honest, committed, and supportive in my real life.
 
About Aqsa7 and Her Family

 
She is the middle in the family, living in London with her family with 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
 
Aqsa7 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2