Aroon1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Liverpool - Single man - Liverpool male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aroon1's country

Aroon1 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Aslaamu alaikum my name is Aroon. I am a British born Muslim born and raised in the Uk. My forefathers originate from punjab. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

aroon1 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Manchester
City / Country Liverpool, Liverpool, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aroon1's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Aroon1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Aroon1's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
Aroon1's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Aroon1's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Choudhary
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Aroon1's Cultural Background

Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Aroon1's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Aroon1 and His Life Partner

I am searching for my life partner to marry and settle down with. I am willing to move back to Pakistan, If I find the right partner please forward any questions as I’m happy to answerthankyou HUDa hafiz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx

My what’s app 0044 7938865872
About Aroon1 and His Family

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxx

My what’s app 0044 7938865872
Aroon1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 27 to 55 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2