Aslam123 Shaadi Proposal

aslam123 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Mangrol Baran, Rajasthan, India matrimonials


i am seeking simple and educated girl. I want to a nice and kind, fair, charming and loving girl.

About Aslam123 and His Life Partner

i am a responsible man, kind and generous.
I am cultured and educated.
i am web and graphic designer.
i am fair, nice, charming and loving boy.
i am hardworking, polite kind and intelligent.
I am a mysterious and effective boy.

Aslam123's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Aslam123's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Net Surfing, Technology, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping Music Dont Like Music Reads Business / Occupational Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Rajasthani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Aslam123's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionweb designer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Aslam123's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Aslam123's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Aslam123's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Aslam123's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Aslam123 and His Family

My Family is simple

Aslam123 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India