Aurang Shaadi Proposal

aurang picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 67 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Marquette Marquette, Michigan, USA matrimonials


I am caring, broad-minded, and a non-pretentious person. I am very sharing of my time, space, and resources.

About Aurang and His Life Partner

I am a professor in a University in the U.S. I have been involved with higher education throughout my life. I appreciate refined, educated people, who are interested in different aspects of life. I enjoy their company very much an am seeking a woman with such qualities and interests.

Aurang's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorGrey Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aurang's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Jazz, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History Movies Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Aurang's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionProfessor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Aurang's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Aurang's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Aurang's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Aurang's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Aurang and His Family

I come from a professional Lahore family. My parents are deceased. I have two brothers and a sister all of whom are well-settled in Canada and US. Most of extended family is in North America but I still hope to live in Pakistan someday. I have built a house near Islamabad for this purpose.

Aurang Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged35 to 45 years OriginMiddle Eastern ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 31 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA