Baljeetsinghchaudhary marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Jat boy in Ghaziabad - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Baljeetsinghchaudhary's country

Baljeetsinghchaudhary Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Seeking a challenging Career in corporate world as a business professional and willing to do hard working any organization to grow up.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






baljeetsinghchaudhary picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Mathura
City / Country Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Motor Sport / Racing
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast nauhvar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Baljeetsinghchaudhary and His Life Partner

 
I am a single person and I am a professional person.I have diploma in HOTEL MANAGEMENT.
 
About Baljeetsinghchaudhary and His Family

 
my family status is upper class family.
 
Baljeetsinghchaudhary Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 19 to 22 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2