Baltej Shaadi Proposal

baltej picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Zone 4 Abuja, Abuja Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria matrimonials


I belongs to jatt Sikh family and Working in Nigeria.

About Baltej and His Life Partner

I am someone who believes in a balance between fun and responsibilities. Love spending time with family and hanging out with friends. People describe me as an honest, emotional person.

Baltej's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Baltej's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Collecting Antinues Music Hip-Hop Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Baltej's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionlogistics manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Baltej's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Baltej's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Jat ResidenceAlone Sub CastSIDHU 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Baltej's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi
OriginIndia   

Baltej's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Baltej Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online