Bilal1990 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Namur - Separated man - Provincie Namen male - dating & matrimonials Belgium
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bilal1990's country

Bilal1990 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking someone for life time partnership who must knows the value of good husband

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






bilal1990 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Charleroi
City / Country Namur, Provincie Namen, Belgium matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bilal1990's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bilal1990's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Bilal1990's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession business owner
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Bilal1990's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bilal1990's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sanskrit
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bilal1990's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Pashto, Urdu
 
Bilal1990's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bilal1990 and His Life Partner

 
looking someone for life time partnership who must knows the value of good husband
 
About Bilal1990 and His Family

 
my parents past away long ago I have just one elder sister she married and living with her happy family in uk
 
Bilal1990 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2