Brilliant09 marriage proposal - Spiritual boy in Greensboro - Widow/Widower man - North Carolina male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Brilliant09's country

Brilliant09 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salaam, I want a beloved Sister to share the rest of my life with.

Sex Male - Man
Age 55






brilliant09 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Elizabeth City
City / Country Greensboro, North Carolina, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Brilliant09's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Brilliant09's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music R&B Soul
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
Movies Documentary, Romance
Sports Basketball, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Brilliant09's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Brilliant09's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Brilliant09's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Spiritual Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Spanish
Family Values Moderate    
 
Brilliant09's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Spain Grewup in Spain
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Spain Mother is From United States
Languages English
 
Brilliant09's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Brilliant09 and His Life Partner

 
Asalam Alaykum to all may Allah swt bless us all inshallah. I reverted to islam 3 1/2 yrs ago and fear Allah swt and love my faith. I have many interest such as cooking, baking, gardening walking,reading and travelling when I can. I do not feel Allah swt meant for us to live alone so I am looking for a God fearing Muslim wife to spend the rest of my life with. One with whom I can share mutual love, respect, and the up and downs of life. I want to marry one who can teach me more about Islam and help me with my Arabic so I can read the quran as it is meant to be read and one whom I can help ease his load in this life .
 
Brilliant09 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 44 to 58 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2