Brown1 marriage proposal - Christian boy in Ottawa - Separated man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Brown1's country

Brown1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
For sure seeing this great site i can understand that good thing will come out here for that i ask for the good people in here to contact with me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






brown1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Ontario
City / Country Ottawa, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Brown1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Brown1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music, Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader, Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson, Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Polo, Rugby, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Brown1's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession office worker
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Brown1's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Brown1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast any
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Libral    
 
Brown1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Cape Verde
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Canada
Languages English, French
 
Brown1's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Brown1 and His Life Partner

 
I will like all in here to know me as well Brown good looking caring man with understanding love and care.

I will like all in here to know me as well Brown good looking caring man with understanding love and care.

I will like all in here to know me as well Brown good looking caring man with understanding love and care.

I will like all in here to know me as well Brown good looking caring man with understanding love and care.
 
About Brown1 and His Family

 
I will like to meet understand man and woman whon care for the good of others.
 
Brown1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2