Bubay marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Bengali boy in Ghaziabad - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bubay's country

Bubay Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi want to have a true friend in my life should be sincere and able to understand my feelings properly.

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






bubay picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sahibabad
City / Country Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bubay's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Bubay's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music House Music
Reads Comics
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Bubay's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income High
 
Bubay's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bubay's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kyastha
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bubay's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, English, Hindi
 
Bubay's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bubay and His Life Partner

 
My self working The Times Of India more than Nine years now as Dy Manager,Delhi
 
About Bubay and His Family

 
I have very small family only myself & my father
 
Bubay Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2