Camloverbr marriage proposal - Spiritual boy in Porto Ribeiro - Single man - Estado de Sao Paulo male - dating & matrimonials Brazil
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Camloverbr's country

Camloverbr Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Loking for wife, to lives with me in brazil. Ask for anything, i like to talk.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






camloverbr picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Blumenau
City / Country Porto Ribeiro, Estado De Sao Paulo, Brazil matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Camloverbr's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Camloverbr's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Technology
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Not much Reader, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Card Games, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Camloverbr's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Consultor
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Camloverbr's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Camloverbr's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Spiritual Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Camloverbr's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Germany Grewup in Brazil
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Brazil
Languages English
 
Camloverbr's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Camloverbr and His Life Partner

 
Honest man, good look, financial stable. Loking for wife, to lives with me in brazil.
 
About Camloverbr and His Family

 
Beautiful.
 
Camloverbr Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2