Chami marriage proposal - Buddhist boy in Colombo - Single man - Western Province male - dating & matrimonials Sri Lanka
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chami's country

Chami Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im chaminda.who wish to relation with me,She should be a overseas,i wanna leaving my country.who expecting live with me,i can be with her until end of my life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






chami picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Colombo
City / Country Colombo, Western Province, Sri Lanka matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chami's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Chami's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Singing
Music Jazz
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Card Games, Carrom, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Chami's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession trans port cordinator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Chami's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Chami's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sinhala
Family Values Moderate    
 
Chami's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Sri Lanka Grewup in Sri Lanka
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Sri Lanka
Languages English
 
Chami's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Chami and His Life Partner

 
I am working hire,Walkers tours.that is one of transport company in sri lanka.Its manage by johon keels holding.Its at capital city of sri lanka.Colombo. . .
 
About Chami and His Family

 
My father name is Mr.P.C.Fernando.He is retired social service officer of goverment.My mother is a teacher.She is still doing it.Her name Ms.S.M.A.Fernando.My younger brother is Monoj.He is a auditor of MAS holding company.Other 2 persons still living with parents.
 
Chami Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 44 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2