Chandbcn marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Badalona - Single man - Comunidad Autonoma de Cataluna male - dating & matrimonials Spain
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chandbcn's country

Chandbcn Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am qaisar from spain . i am basiclly pakistani .

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






chandbcn picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Calle Bogatell N`8
City / Country Badalona, Comunidad Autonoma De Cataluna, Spain matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chandbcn's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Chandbcn's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Polo
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Chandbcn's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession computer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Chandbcn's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Chandbcn's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Chaudhry
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Chandbcn's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Spain
Languages English, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu
 
Chandbcn's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Chandbcn and His Life Partner

 
i have on bussinas here in spain computer hardware, software, networking.
 
About Chandbcn and His Family

 
my all family live in pakistan islamabad
 
Chandbcn Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2