Changaiz12 Shaadi Proposal

changaiz12 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Anderlecht Bruxelles, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Belgium matrimonials


independent buisness belgium and uk.living in belgium.buiness both countries

About Changaiz12 and His Life Partner

i am changaiz from belgium living in belgium orion pakistan i want some one cincre to live with cincerity.

Changaiz12's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Changaiz12's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Fishing Music Ghazels Reads Romance Movies Action / Adventure Sports Polo Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Changaiz12's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbuisness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Changaiz12's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married2

Changaiz12's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castyousafzai 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesTraditional

Changaiz12's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, French, Pashto, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Changaiz12's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Changaiz12 and His Family

..................i am changaiz from belgium living in belgium orion pakistan i want some one cincre to live with cincerity........... ......

Changaiz12 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online