Charmingirfan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Buffalo - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Charmingirfan's country

Charmingirfan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am loving and friendly. i am someone who's fun to be with . i am very caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






charmingirfan picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Erie County
City / Country Buffalo, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Charmingirfan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Charmingirfan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Basketball, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Charmingirfan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Pharmacy
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Charmingirfan's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Charmingirfan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Charmingirfan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Charmingirfan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Charmingirfan and His Life Partner

 
i am loving caring and down to earth person. i am very passionate about what i do and want to be successful in life.i am very simple guy. i lover sports . i admire people who caring and humble.
 
About Charmingirfan and His Family

 
My family is caring and respectful. we live joint family , sometime time we have differences in thoughts but we live in peace. i have 3 sis and 1 bro . Alhumdulillah we are all doing great.
 
Charmingirfan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2