Chqaisar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sacramento - Single man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chqaisar's country

Chqaisar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will Tell You Later...

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






chqaisar picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Sacramento
City / Country Sacramento, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Chqaisar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Chqaisar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Chqaisar's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Shift Manger
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Chqaisar's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Chqaisar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Chqaisar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Chqaisar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Chqaisar and His Life Partner

 
 
Chqaisar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2