Citronian marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Montreal - Single man - Quebec male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Citronian's country

Citronian Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a ph.D. in electrical engineering student in Canada.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






citronian picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Downtown
City / Country Montreal, Quebec, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Citronian's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Citronian's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Classic Literature, History, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Citronian's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Ph.D. in Electrical Engin
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Citronian's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Citronian's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Citronian's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Seraiki, Swedish, Urdu
 
Citronian's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Citronian and His Life Partner

 
I am a ph.D. in electrical engineering student in Canada.Rest of information will be shared mutually. :)
 
About Citronian and His Family

 
My family is in pakistan.
 
Citronian Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2