Cutejayjay2000 Shaadi Proposal

cutejayjay2000 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 57 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Union RD. Manteca, California, USA matrimonials


peace to every one ..Am here to make friends as much as getting a serious relationship.am a honest man with good and funny sense of humor.i like to laugh and h

About Cutejayjay2000 and His Life Partner

Been a single father is not easy but i have managed all this while..i like making friends of both sorts male or female.

I have been a die hard skier since I was 15 years old and love it. I love everything about it. The feeling I get while I\'m skiing. The wind, the sun, the feeling of being suspended in space somewhere between heaven and earth. It truly is a zen-like experience, almost spiritual. I played drums in a band for 5 years and I miss it. Being a drummer is not a matter of choice. You just are, you can\'t help it...I can\'t NOT drum. Even away from my drums I\'m still always drumming, on my dashboard, desk, steering wheel, wherever.

Cutejayjay2000's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Cutejayjay2000's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader, Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Baseball, Basketball Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Cutejayjay2000's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionsales representative
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Cutejayjay2000's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Cutejayjay2000's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Cutejayjay2000's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginUSA   

Cutejayjay2000's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Cutejayjay2000 and His Family

I have a pretty small family and i am the only child of my parents..the rest is disclose to who cares to know

Cutejayjay2000 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged35 to 48 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Lisaven's Profile Lisaven 42 Years Government Online Saint Louis, Missouri, USA