Dani37 Shaadi Proposal

dani37 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 55 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Downtown Welwyn, Hertfordshire, UK matrimonials


I ma the only son in my family. i was born and brought up in london all my family settle in london. my father expired,

About Dani37 and His Life Partner

I now feel ready to settle down and share the rest of my life with that special person. I believe I am very understanding, tolerant, caring, sincere and honest, with a good sense of humour, basically, very easy going and down to earth and hope to meet someone with similar qualities, who will love, respect and appreciate me through both the good times as well as the bad! I believe that a strong friendship, good communication and mutual respect are the keys to a happy lasting and meaningful relationship/marriag e. I am a fairly friendly individual and pride myself in getting on with people from all backgrounds and cultures.

Dani37's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Dani37's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Model Building Music Classical - Western, House Music, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Western Sports Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball, Winter / Rink Sports, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Dani37's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionmilitary doctor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Dani37's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Dani37's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Dani37's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Dani37's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Dani37 and His Family

I am looking for someone who is intaligent outgoing, well mannered with an understanding nature. Should have a kind, friendly and caring attitude. Depending more on work and experience and not luck. Should have faith in love and affection towards life partner. Should have a broad outlook and not a parochial one.

Dani37 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged35 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online