Dann2017 marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Catholic boy in Birmingham - Widow/Widower man - Alabama male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dann2017's country

Dann2017 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I live, I laugh, I love, Do you?. Find me interesting then let us talk.

Sex Male - Man
Age 59






dann2017 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Ascot Place
City / Country Birmingham, Alabama, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dann2017's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dann2017's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Graphology, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Dann2017's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Geologist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Dann2017's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Dann2017's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Catholic
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Dann2017's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Dann2017's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Dann2017 and His Life Partner

 
I am successful in my profession and have many friends and family. I have my own house, but it still feels a bit empty. I enjoy sports and getting out in nature, traveling, being with friends and family and just curling up on the couch for a good movie. I like poetry, create music, cook and love being creative. I am extraordinarily tender and sensual, yet there is no doubt that I am a man.
 
Dann2017 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2