Danny Shaadi Proposal

danny picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Hong Kong Shenzhen, Guangdong Sheng, China matrimonials


I am a simple person who respect others and want to hav erespect in same way, friendly, caring, understanding.

About Danny and His Life Partner

Looking to have a partner with nice and sincere personality. Must be understanding and have good sense of humor. I like to be streight forward but I am little shy too not ask many things but ready to give everything possible for me , and hope and expect from partner to understand my needs and desires and wants too. Not a complicated person I am. easy to handle. But dont like fake one faces and double faces.

Danny's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Danny's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collecting Stamps, Film Making, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Cricket, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Squash, Table Tennis Cuisine Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Danny's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionEditting
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Danny's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Danny's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastSyed 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Danny's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesChinese, English, Hindi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Danny's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianNo
SmokerSecret   

About Danny and His Family

wil let you know when meet.

Danny Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online