Desiman40 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mississauga - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Desiman40's country

Desiman40 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will talk about later with person of interest. Not too much to say.

Sex Male - Man
Age 48






desiman40 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Monica Dr
City / Country Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Desiman40's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Desiman40's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels
Reads Humour
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Desiman40's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT / Computer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Desiman40's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Desiman40's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Desiman40's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Desiman40's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Desiman40 and His Life Partner

 
I am hardworking, Fun loving , caring and responsible person. Not like to be get fooled or to make fool of someone. Polite and understanding person who like to listen others first. Like good chiniese , indian and pakistani foods. Selective on watching movies.
 
About Desiman40 and His Family

 
Libral and a bit conservative with moral values.
 
Desiman40 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 39 to 46 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2