Desperadoy2k marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Desperadoy2k's country
Desperadoy2k Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very loving and caring person. i love to enjoy life with family and friends
Sex Male - Man
Age 39






desperadoy2k picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Burnage
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Desperadoy2k's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Desperadoy2k's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Desperadoy2k's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession social care
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Desperadoy2k's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Desperadoy2k's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Qureshi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Desperadoy2k's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko, Urdu
 
Desperadoy2k's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Desperadoy2k and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for life partner who knows our values and norms of culture.
 
Desperadoy2k Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2