Dhammi marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat boy in Hayes - Separated man - Hillingdon male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dhammi's country

Dhammi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Punjabi Jatt Sikh British Passport holder. Looking for a girl for marriage.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

dhammi picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Southall
City / Country Hayes, Hillingdon, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Dhammi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Dhammi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Film Making, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Dhammi's Education and Career

Education College Profession Supervisor
Employment Employed Income High
Dhammi's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Dhammi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jatt Sikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Secret    
Dhammi's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in UK
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UK
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Urdu
Dhammi's Life Style

Drinker Secret Vegetarian No
Smoker Secret    
About Dhammi and His Life Partner

Looking for someone decent from India in uk. You should already be in UK.
About Dhammi and His Family

Modern family
Dhammi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2