Dilipkedia Shaadi Proposal

dilipkedia picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Damra Asansol, West Bengal, India matrimonials


i am dilip kedia. Live in damra,near to asansol.i have pass my hs.

About Dilipkedia and His Life Partner

i want a bridegroom.who can take care of my family and me.she should be polite and religious in nature

Dilipkedia's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Dilipkedia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazels, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Fast Food, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Dilipkedia's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionfinancial adviser
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Dilipkedia's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Dilipkedia's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Agarwal ResidenceParents Sub Casthindu 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueMarwari Family ValuesTraditional

Dilipkedia's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesBengali, English, Hindi, Marwari
OriginIndia   

Dilipkedia's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Dilipkedia and His Family

my family is very good.they are very familier. My parent treet my aut as their son.

Dilipkedia Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 32 years OriginMiddle Eastern ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India