Eaglezsight Shaadi Proposal

eaglezsight picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

K.f.c.h.compound Abu `Arish, Mintaqat Jizan, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


im from gizan.im an indian looking for a pious friendly and easy go life partner for my younger sister from india living in saudi arabia.

About Eaglezsight and Her Life Partner

she is a very social and kinda fun loving female..all kind of family n frndly relationships r very important to her... hate diplomats.. an interior designer but presently working as a teacher in an international school,gizan. she is very straight forward and talkative and prefer to b wth people who r same n harmless.

Eaglezsight's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Eaglezsight's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Writing Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance Reads Comics, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Eaglezsight's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionteacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Eaglezsight's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Eaglezsight's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castpathan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Eaglezsight's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySaudi Arabia Grewup inSaudi Arabia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Tagalog, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Eaglezsight's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan
SmokerNone   

About Eaglezsight and Her Family

she stays wth my mum,me and my husband wth our two kids.our father expired 3 yrs back in RTA

Eaglezsight Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Mani1010's Profile Mani1010 30 Years Contractor Online Al Jadidah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Preview Jamal1's Profile Jamal1 44 Years Supervisor Online Al Madinah Al Munawwarah, Mintaqat Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia