Engrzeeshan Shaadi Proposal

engrzeeshan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Secret

Mons En Barouel Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France matrimonials


I am friendly and very liberal and like good food and believe in good relation.I am straight forward

About Engrzeeshan and His Life Partner

I have loving and devoted personalty and love every beautiful thing in the nature i like a person by heart not by face or region.

Engrzeeshan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorGreen Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Engrzeeshan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Qawalis Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Romance Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Engrzeeshan's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionengineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Engrzeeshan's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Engrzeeshan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Engrzeeshan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, French, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Engrzeeshan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

Engrzeeshan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Theresa890's Profile Theresa890 52 Years Self employment Online Aboncourt-sur-Seille, Lorraine, France