F30uk Shaadi Proposal

f30uk picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Huddersfield Leeds, Leeds, UK matrimonials


hi i am divorced have 2 children, my daughter is 10 and my son is 9 years old

About F30uk and Her Life Partner

i am looking for someone who is divorced, understands what marriage is about,is easy going fun loving caring.

F30uk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

F30uk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Latest Film Songs Reads Thriller / Suspense Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

F30uk's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionnone
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

F30uk's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

F30uk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueKashmiri Family ValuesTraditional

F30uk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish
OriginUK   

F30uk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

F30uk Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusWidow / Widower Aged30 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Luis's Profile Luis 42 Years Pilot Online Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Preview Mrazizahmed's Profile Mrazizahmed 59 Years web designer Online Borough Of Luton, Luton, UK