Faitful1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kabol - Single man - Velayat-e Kabol male - dating & matrimonials Afghanistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faitful1's country

Faitful1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello i am male looking for marriage who is join with me i am waiting for u thanks good bye to say

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






faitful1 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Five Street
City / Country Kabol, Velayat-e Kabol, Afghanistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faitful1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Faitful1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Singing
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Faitful1's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Engineer of barrety mobil
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Faitful1's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Faitful1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast any
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Persian
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faitful1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Afghanistan Grewup in Afghanistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages Persian
 
Faitful1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faitful1 and His Life Partner

 
I am a single man and I am looking to meet someone for marraige to complete my life as a partner. I believe you should not put off until tomorrow what you can do today because life is short. I am faithful and a happy go lucky type of man. My work is in Kabul City and I travel to India regularly to buy Indian cloth for my shop. I have many interests but enjoy also to study music
 
About Faitful1 and His Family

 
i say later for u
 
Faitful1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 20 to 48 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Other Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2