Falakk Shaadi Proposal

falakk picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Mascat Masqat, Mintaqat Masqat, Oman matrimonials


i am just a simple man. and living alone in oman and thts all

About Falakk and His Life Partner

1 choti bachi dukandar sy: uncel jab main bari ho jaon gai to ap muj say shadi karin gay

Dukandar: mazak sy han bachi to ap apni hony wali wife ko choklate nai 2 gay?

Falakk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVSecret Eye ColorGray Glasses / ContactsNone   

Falakk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Dont Like Music Reads History Movies Romance Sports Chess Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Falakk's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineering
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Falakk's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Falakk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Falakk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Falakk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Falakk and His Family

i am alone in oman

Falakk Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 41 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online