Falcons99pk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Falcons99pk's country

Falcons99pk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am down to earth person. Simple and happy life.soft spoken and family oriented.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






falcons99pk picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Deira
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Falcons99pk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Falcons99pk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs
Reads History, Science Fiction, Self-help
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Bowling, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Falcons99pk's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession real estate consultant
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Falcons99pk's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Falcons99pk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast sheikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Falcons99pk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Falcons99pk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Falcons99pk and His Life Partner

 
My family is in pakistan and living here alone. And most of times alone without family yet. But love to visit them.
 
Falcons99pk Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UAE
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2